Literary Fiction Series--Breaking Bonds

Three coming of age stories in contemporary settings. Can be read as stand-alone novels or in the following order:

Book #1: Sovereign Ground
Book #2: Heart of Petra
Book #3: Sworn to the Desert

Historical Fantasy Series--Dance of the Crane

A martial-arts fantasy told in three parts. Set in Idaho, 1865. 

Part #1: Stone of Asylum
Book #2: The Reckoner’s Blade
Book #3: Heiress of Coeur d’Alene