Heart of Petra

Barnes and Noble | Amazon 

She longed for adventure–the safe kind.

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00038]

Twenty-year-old Leah Petra Jones calls out to God for an adventure, something more than life as the dutiful daughter of a worship pastor.

Only, in a church filled with secrets, adventure already waits.

At first sign of risk she reneges—but it’s too late. A handsome intern pastor helps the church transition right into a scheme where she is both prize and pawn. Petra learns that the most dangerous adventure can happen right in your own church.

The best way to help an author is to tell someone why they should read the book. Here are a few places you could leave a review:


Print a PDF: Heart of Petra book club questions